All Disability Action offices will close on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopen on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.


Disability Action Transport Scheme (DATS)

DATS Service Hours

Monday 24th December  Reduced service: 8am - 3pm
Tuesday 25th December No service
Wednesday 26th December No service
Thursday 27th December  Reduced service: 9am - 5pm
Friday 28th December Reduced service: 9am - 5pm
Saturday 29th December Normal service: 9am - 1pm
Sunday 30th December  Normal service: 9am - 1pm
Monday 31st December  Reduced service: 8am - 3pm
Tuesday 1st January No service
Wednesday 2nd January  Normal service resumes

DATS Booking Line Hours

Monday 24th December  Reduced service: 9am - 1pm
Tuesday 25th December Booking line closed
Wednesday 26th December Booking line closed
Thursday 27th December  Reduced service: 9am - 1pm
Friday 28th December Reduced service: 9am - 1pm
Saturday 29th December Booking line closed
Sunday 30th December  Booking line closed
Monday 31st December  Reduced service: 9am - 1pm
Tuesday 1st January Booking line closed
Wednesday 2nd January  Normal service resumes

For further information please contact DATS on:

Belfast city area: 028 9029 7870
All other urban areas: 0845 608 5555
Textphone: 028 9029 7882


Disability Action wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.